Women’s Ministries Director Rese Moore 4792 Hwy 90 Unit X, Marianna, FL 32446 Cell: 850-326-4407 Email: rese.moore@wfldag.org
Section 1: Marsha Greene 8117 Tippin Ave., Pensacola, FL 32514 Cell: 850-525-7988 Email: greenepcola@cox.net
Section 2: Jessica Peterson 4490 Travis Rd., Brewton, AL 36426 Cell: 850-723-7289 Email: jpetersontwa@gmail.com
Section 3: Julie Skipper 8195 Mercado St., Navarre, FL 32566 Cell: 850-287-1610 Email:jonskipper@bellsouth.net
Section 4A: Lorraine Colon-Santiago 6027 Fiori Dr. Crestview, FL 32539 Cell: 850-305-3876 Email: santiagolorraine25@gmail.com
Cherie Zack 4363 Cooper Lane Holt, FL 32564 Cell: 904-382-6255 Email: cheriezack@gmail.com
Melissa Hill 550 Tom Sawyer Lane Crestview, FL 32536 Cell: 813-503-5252 Email: melissa.hill391@gmail.com
Section 4B: Wanda Siefke 236 Olde Post Rd, Niceville, FL 32578 Cell: 850-543-0534 Email: wandasiefke@embarqmail.com
Section 5: Eloise Ealum 1657 Hwy 173, Graceville, FL 32440 Cell: 850-373-6389 Email: on facebook
Angie Pettis PO Box 1200, Defuniak Springs, FL 32435 Cell: 850-333-0701 Email: pettis.angie@yahoo.com
  Section 6: Nellie Jo Pitts 911 N. Hubbard St, Bonifay, FL 32425 Phone: 850-547-2094 No Email  
Donna Carnley 2114 Live Oak Rd, Bonifay, FL 32425 Cell: 850-373-7761 Email: donnazkidz@yahoo.com

Section 7: Vanessa Perkins 2564 Lawrence Rd, Marianna, FL 32445 Cell: 850-592-9230 Email: viperkins@embarqmail.com

Section 8: Debbie Davis 517 Transmitter Rd, Panama City, FL 32401 Cell: 850-628-3626 Email: davis_dg@yahoo.com

Section 9: Dana Morris 27101 NE Nelson Dr. Altha, FL 32421 Cell: 850-447-0573 Email: morris4410@aol.com

 

Section 10: Kelly Barfoot 2197 Indiana Ave., Grand Ridge, FL 32442 Cell: 850-408-0854 Email: kelly.barfoot@yahoo.com

Section 11: Gloria Cooksey 1036 Bloxham Cutoff Rd., Crawfordville, FL 32327 Cell: 850-556-6447 Email: gloria1220@embarqmail.com

 

 

Becky Neugent 1369 Old Village Rd. Tallahassee, FL 32312 Cell: 502-558-3293 Email: rebecca.neugent@verizon.com

 

Section 12: Kim Stephens 1274 Helen St., Perry, FL 32347 Cell: 850-843-1453  Email: kimkstephens@gmail.com